MM 2-50: Murky Monochrome Madness

Another week, another Monochrome Madness challenge. This one I caught by the tail.

Below is the same photo in colour. (As usual – not a very big fan of taking b&whites yet, I’m afraid, but I’ve seen a short Anselm Adams video and now I’m trying to get all those 11 zones in. Such a scholar. Me! Not him!) It is followed by a few images from the same cycling giro. Pictured again our Lake Burano. Well, it IS just around the corner…

Photo: a © signature mmm production

For Leanne Cole’s MM 2-50: Monochrome Madness

Talk to me

