Further Italian trash magic

If I was a Photographer, I’d love to have an exhibition of trash images. Pending title: Italian Trash Magic.

Every time I see a new discarded item, in the same old place, I must giggle because I am reminded of the title of my first post on the subject: Ikea forest branch office. Usually it is gone by the next day.

Some other items included:

And these are the newest additions:

But all of this is nothing compared to what the sea can come up with. I’ll go to the beach soon to gather more evidence of that, but first I need to get hold of a new USB cable since I’ve lost it, or I won’t be able to transfer photos to my computer. I tried buying it in Rome but none fit. What cable-snatching cat did that?

Photo: MM

7 comments

Talk to me

