Travel theme: Dog = Bestia

This is the first time I take part in a Travel Theme challenge because I don’t consider myself a traveller. But our dog, compared to many, definitely is one, hopping from Italy to Slovenia and back again like you wouldn’t believe.

Meet Bestia. This is not his real name but he has forced us to start calling him that. He is very much featured on my blog, so much so that he has his own category containing posts with at least one of his photos. Since there are 109 of them already, including this one, let me just present him to all who don’t know him yet in the shape of a few recent photos from Piran.

Photo: MM

5 comments

      1. No I haven’t written about it because I failed to take notes when our guide talked about it, and my photos don’t do justice to the hearts we saw on walls, etc. at some point I need to research it !!

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

