Thursday Doors, August 6

Since apparently I missed one Thursday (where did it go?), have them, have them all, all the doors of Piran:

The blue doors.

The derelict doors.

The fish doors, because there can never be too many fish doors.

The doors with bestia.

And my favourite, the Wrong Way door on the way to Fiesa.

And yet, apparently, no matter how many door photos I take, I’ll never have the perspective thing down. Something is always askew.

Photo: MM

For Norm Frampton’s Thursday Doors challenge.

14 comments

  1. Wow! I love all your doors. I think I might like the one on the yellow house best, with the long narrow glass inset. Or maybe it’s because I love the color yellow. I don’t know. I think it’s the door, not the color, the door!

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

