If you want to learn what someone fears losing, watch what they photograph. 

—Author unknown

Photo: MM

To end this mini quote series, the first photo quote I’ve ever felt to the bones (well, the very first might have been about the best zoom lens being your legs by Ernst Haas). I always wish to find the author of uncredited quotes but here I’ve given up. This will always be the main reason why I take photographs: to capture a moment before it’s gone. Thank you again to Cosme from bCL Photography for thinking of nominating me and for all kind words.
2 comments

  1. I like this quote. At least it applies to me! I photograph sunsets on the beach because I dream of living there and I photograph flowers because I don’t have a yard to grow a garden in. Never thought of it this way before, though! …But what about you then? You photograph lots of doors! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

