Birthday

This year my birthday was again spent in the company of my parents, amore and dog, which is all one wishes to hope for (since my sister is absolutely too far). Forty-five easy pieces. It was yesterday, and one glorious day it was.

We went to San Quirico d’Orcia to observe the Mille Miglia oldies race. Stay tuned for many more photos from here.

I was having fun taking photos. This is much easier to do when you are surrounded by what I have been.

The perfect day was concluded at I Pescatori at the Orbetello lagoon in merry company. Cin cin and thank you, everybody!

And when we exited, we were reminded that the world is indeed one. Photo: MM & BM (pillow, peppers, poppy, paparazzo)

4 comments

Talk to me

