One for the road

The best kind of travelling is done alone: Partibrejkers

Have a drink with us now

and one for the road

no matter where you’re off to

you’re already late

tonight even the moon is just a drunken circle

I told you many things

who else wants me?

we see each other now and who knows when again

but listen to what I know very well:

The best kind of travelling is done alone.

(translated on the spot by Manja Maksimovič)

For my solitary traveller who is on his way over here… I hope the above is not true and you are not already late!

Below are some of the photographs you took the last time you were here. Benvenuto, Zedd!

Photo: Zedd & Tajč

Let me add a bit of Bob, because you may prefer coffee:

5 comments

Talk to me

