Là breith sona dhuibh

Once upon a time there was a Lake Bled monster, getting up off her mattress, about to have some tea.

2010 london 370

Actually it was the little lagoon of Lulworth Cove in Dorset, something most un-English I’ve ever seen, and I still have the cup to remind me of it and of the wonderful times spent with my two friends.

2010 london 378

The cup was given to me by this man, here depicted in his natural habitat:

2010 london 389 (1)

Not a member of this flag nation himself, but I’d say the saying rounds him up quite well indeed.

2010 london 354

Never give into the temptation to resist causing mischief, being generous, making me and the world laugh, and celebrating your birthday in style and/or in Fiesa.

DOUGLAS 50 007A

Photo: MM & D (top)

Happy birthday, Mr. D., and warmly welcome any and every time.

≈ Manja Maksimovič ≈

happy birthday

(I have no idea what it says, I hope it’s not dirty.)

5 comments

Talk to me

