Pay attention to the last thing

 

(This is a cover by some happy Serbians who I don’t know but like very much, it’s just hard to get Azra originals online; the translation below is by Manja Maksimovič on the spot.)

Azra: Obrati pažnju na poslednju stvar / Pay attention to the last thing

pay attention to the last thing
and lie here by my side
forget all that you know
relax now
don’t waste your time
i love you
i love to guess your dreams
and i don’t understand why you are bothered
don’t you worry about it

pay attention to the last thing
and you’ll remember it for a long time
have another drag
breathe in the will to travel
and take my hand
i love you
i love to guess your dreams
and i don’t understand why you are bothered
don’t you worry about it

pay attention to the last thing
keep me inside you
i feel like i’m wandering through the terraces of mind
something is splitting inside me
i love you
i love to guess your dreams
and i don’t understand why you are bothered
don’t you worry about it

 

Obrati pažnju na posljednju stvar
I legni tu kraj mene
Zaboravi na sve što znaš
Opusti se sad
Ne trači svoje vrijeme
Ja te volim
Volim da ti pogađam sne
I ne razumijem zašto te smeta
Ne mari za to

Obrati pažnju na posljednju stvar
I sjećat ćeš se dugo
Povuci još dim
Udahni volju za put
I uzmi moju ruku
Ja te volim
Volim da ti pogađam sne
I ne razumijem zašto te smeta
Ne mari za to

Obrati pažnju na posljednju stvar
Zadrži me u sebi
Osjećam da lutam kroz terase svijesti
Nešto se u meni dijeli
Ja te volim
Volim da ti pogađam sne
I ne razumijem zašto te smeta
Ne mari za to

Talk to me

